Loan Officers

Search

Sean Gauthier

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 9547078198
sean@smarthomeloans.net
Phone: (954) 707-8198
Fax: (954) 301-2630
Visit Website

Stephen Fierce

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1597390
stephen@smarthomeloans.net
Fax: (954) 301-2630
Visit Website

Dennis Lantigua

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1739740
dennis@smarthomeloans.net
Fax: (886) 774-2952
Visit Website

Tathiana Moreno

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1684574
mortgageswitht@gmail.com
Visit Website

George Rojas

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1577322
george@smarthomeloans.net
Fax: (954) 414-8411
Visit Website

Diego Torres

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1823756
dtorres@dgtcpa.com
Fax: (786) 523-0602
Visit Website

Jason Clark

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1044478
jason@smarthomeloansllc.com
Fax: (954) 414-7171
Visit Website