Loan Officers

Search

Sean Gauthier

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 9547078198
sean@smarthomeloans.net
Phone: (954) 707-8198
Fax: (954) 301-2630
Visit Website

Stephen Fierce

NMLS# 1597390
stephen@smarthomeloans.net
Phone: (954) 806-5882
Visit Website

Dennis Lantigua

NMLS# 1739740
dennis@smarthomeloans.net
Phone: (786) 303-4144
Visit Website

Tathiana Moreno

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1684574
mortgageswitht@gmail.com
Phone: (786) 301-7443
Visit Website

George Rojas

NMLS# 1577322
george@smarthomeloans.net
Phone: (954) 559-3772
Visit Website

Diego Torres

Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1823756
dtorres@dgtcpa.com
Phone: (786) 522-5382
Fax: (786) 523-0602
Visit Website

Jason Clark

NMLS# 1044478
jason@smarthomeloansllc.com
Phone: (954) 300-5213
Visit Website